In these links you will find all Senators public domain information on their work experience and Education. A summary of their manifestos under which they were elected into office for the term of 2018 – 2022.  You will also find a selection of their voting records that, we in a4j find important, links to States Assembly official pages where you can find full voting records on all matters, any statements, propositions and questions asked in the Assembly by the individual.

Towards the end of term we will be looking at their voting behaviour against their manifesto pledges to see if the two match.

Senator John Le Fondre

Senator Ian Gorst

Senator Lyndon Farnham

Senator Sarah Ferguson

Senator Samuel Mézec

Senator Kristina Moore

Senator Steve Pallett

Senator Tracey Vallois